Advogados

Leandro Luzone

leandro.luzone@luzoneadvogados.com.br

Rodolfo Costa

rodolfo.costa@luzoneadvogados.com.br

Bianca Pimentel

bianca.pimentel@luzoneadvogados.com.br

Lorena Leal

lorena.leal@luzoneadvogados.com.br

Legal Assistants

David Dias
david.dias@luzoneadvogados.com.br

Ana Ribeiro
ana.ribeiro@luzoneadvogados.com.br

Staff / Staff

Mônica Carvalho
contato@luzoneadvogados.com.br

Priscilla Leonel
financeiro@luzoneadvogados.com.br